PB Cricket League, Gachibowli, Hyd.
 Play and enjoy cricket..
Teams finaized

Teams finaized


There are six teams going to participate in this season.

- Raging Rodeos
- Panthers
- Mighty Mavericks
- Super Sonics

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype

  • UppadaSarees.in


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 CricTrophy.com | All Rights Reserved