Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule Announced

    Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule Announced

The ICC Announced 11th Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule. The tournament is jointly hosted by countries Australia, New Zealand. Tournament starts from 14 February 2015 to March 2015. Finals will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Australia. Total 14 teams divided in to 2 Pools A, B.

Teams in Pool A: Australia, England, Srilanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Afghanistan, Scotland
Teams in Pool B: India, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland, United Arab Emirates

* India depending champion in 2011. *World Cup Winners List:

    World Cup 2015 Schedule:
Date Between Venue & City    Pool Match
14-2-2015 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Hagley Oval, Christchurch A 1st
14-2-2015 Australia vs England Melbourne Cricket Ground A 2nd
15-2-2015 South Africa vs Zimbabwe Seddon Park, Hamilton B 3rd
15-2-2015 India vs Pakistan Adelaide Oval B 4th
16-2-2015 Ireland vs West Indies Saxton Oval, Nelson B 5th
17-2-2015 New Zealand vs Scotland University Oval, Dunedin A 6th
18-2-2015 Afghanistan vs Bangladesh Manuka Oval, Canberra A 7th
19-2-2015 United Arab Emirates vs Zimbabwe Saxton Oval, Nelson B 8th
20-2-2015 New Zealand vs England Westpac Stadium, Wellington A 9th
21-2-2015 Pakistan vs West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch B 10th
21-2-2015 Pakistan vs West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch B 10th
21-2-2015 Australia vs Bangladesh Brisbane A 11th
22-2-2015 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka University Oval, Dunedin A 12th
22-2-2015 India vs South Africa Melbourne Cricket Ground A 13th
23-2-2015 England vs Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch A14th
24-2-2015 West Indies vs Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra B 15th
25-2-2015 Ireland vs United Arab Emirates Brisbane B 16th
26-2-2015 Afghanistan vs Scotland University Oval, Dunedin A 17th
26-2-2015 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Melbourne Cricket Ground A 18th
27-2-2015 South Africa vs West Indies Sydney B 19th
28-2-2015 New Zealand vs Australia Auckland A 21th
28-2-2015 India vs United Arab Emirates Perth B 20th
1-3-2015 England vs Sri Lanka Westpac Stadium, Wellington A 22th
1-3-2015 Pakistan vs Zimbabwe Brisbane B 23th
3-3-2015 Ireland vs South Africa Manuka Oval, Canberra B 24th
4-3-2015 Pakistan vs United Arab Emirates McLean Park, Napier B 25th
4-3-2015 Australia vs Afghanistan Perth A 26th
5-3-2015 Bangladesh vs Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson A 27th
6-3-2015 India vs West Indies Perth B 28th
7-3-2015 Pakistan vs South Africa Eden Park, Auckland B 29th
7-3-2015 Ireland vs Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart B 30th
8-3-2015 New Zealand vs Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier A 31th
8-3-2015 Australia vs Sri Lanka Sydney Cricket Ground A 32nd
9-3-2015 England vs Bangladesh Adelaide Oval A 33rd
10-3-2015 India vs Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton B 34th
11-3-2015 Scotland vs Sri Lanka Bellerive Oval, Hobart A 35th
12-3-2015 South Africa vs United Arab Emirates Westpac Stadium, Wellington B 36th
13-3-2015 New Zealand vs Bangladesh Seddon Park, Hamilton A 37th
13-3-2015 Afghanistan vs England Sydney Cricket Ground A 38th
14-3-2015 India vs Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland B 39th
14-3-2015 Australia vs Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart A 40th
15-3-2015 United Arab Emirates vs West Indies McLean Park, Napier B 41st
15-3-2015 Ireland v Pakistan Adelaide Oval B 42nd
18-3-2015 TBC vs TBC (A1 v B4) Sydney Cricket Ground - 1st Q. final
19-3-2015 TBC vs TBC (A2 v B3) Melbourne Cricket Ground - 2nd Q. final
20-3-2015 TBC vs TBC (A3 v B2) Adelaide Oval - 3rd Q. final
21-3-2015 TBC vs TBC (A4 v B1) Westpac Stadium, Wellington - 4th Q. final
24-3-2015 TBC vs TBC Eden Park, Auckland - 1st Semi final
26-3-2015TBC vs TBCSydney Cricket Ground - 2nd Semi final
29-3-2015 TBC vs TBC Melbourne Cricket Ground - Final

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved
Cricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Cricket Schedules and Results