KPL 2014 Champions Mysore Warriors

KPL 2014 Champions Mysore Warriors


KPL 2014 (Karbon Karnataka Premier League 2014) Championship won by Mysore Warriors. Finals held at Hubli, Mysyore Warriors won the finals match aganist Belagavi Pathers.KPL 2014 final went trilling close. Finally Mysore Warriors won the Championship of KPL 2014. Prize Money for KPL 2014 is Champions Rs.10 Lakhs, Runnerups Rs.5 Lakhs.

Total 7 Teams Participated KPL 2014 1. Bellary Tuskers 2. Hubli Tigers 3. Mangalore United 4. Belagavi Panthers 5.Bijapur Bulls 6.Mysore Warriors
7. Rockstars

Finals Scorecard:
Belagavi Pather batted first and made score 170/7 in 20 Overs.
in reply Mysore Warriors made the score in 19.5 Overs 174/4.
Man of the match award won by : Amit Verma

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved
Cricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Cricket Schedules and Results