Champions League 2014

Champions League 2014


Champions League 2014 (CLT20 2014) Starts in India, from September 13 to October 2014. Total 8 teams participating this year and divided into groups A and B.

Group A: Mumbai Indians (INDIA), Highveld Lions (SOUTH AFRICA), Rajasthan Royals (INDIA)
Otago Volts (NEW ZEALAND), Perth Scorchers (AUSTRALIA)

Group B: Chennai Super Kings (INDIA), Titans (SOUTH AFRICA), Sunrisers Hyderabad (INDIA)
Trinidad & Tobago (WEST INDIES), Brisbane (AUSTRALIA)

Venues for Champions League 2014: Raipur,Hyderabad, Mohali, Bangalore

Final will be held at October 4th 2014 at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bagalore, India.

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved