Asia Cup 2016 won by India

Asia Cup 2016 won by India


India won the Asia Cup 2016. Yesterday's (Sunday March 6, 2016) finals between in India & Bangladesh (host). India won by 8 wickets in finals against Bangladesh. India won this title 6th time. This time total 5 Countries participated. 1. Bangladesh, 2. India, 3.Pakistan, 4. Sri Lanka, 5. United Arab Emirates. Asia Cup 2016 hosted in Bangladesh, Finals held in Mirpur (Bangladesh). This time Asia Cup held in Twenty20 Format.

Finals Scores details India Vs Bangladesh

Bangladesh Batted first and Made: 120/5 in 15 overs

Sabbir Rahman: 32 Out
Mahmudullah: 33 Not out

India Chased target and made score 122/2 in 13.5 overs

Shikhar Dhawan Made: 60 out
Kohli Made: 41 not out
Dhoni: 20 not out

Shikhar Dhawan won the man of the match award.

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved
Cricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Cricket Schedules and Results