West Indies Won the T20 World Cup

West Indies Won the T20 World Cup


West Indies won then T20 World Cup Second Time.
In Finals helad at Eden Gardens, India.
West Indies won the Toss and Selected to Field

England batted first and made 155/9 in 20 Overs

JK Root: 54
JC Buttler: 36
DJ Willey : 21

West Indies Scores: 161/6 in 19.4 Overs

Samuels: 85 Not out
DJ Bravo: 25
Brathwaite: 34 in 10 balls

West Indies Team Required 19 runs in Last Over. Brathwaite Made 6,6,6,6 in first 4 balls and made their Team
World Champions in T20.

Man of the Match by: Samules West Indies
Best Player of the World Cup: Virat Kohli

West Indies Team Won the Second Time T20 World Cup Title. 2012 They won the Title First Time.
Interstingly one day before West Indies Women Team won the T20 World Cup Title for the First Time

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype

  • UppadaSarees.in


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 CricTrophy.com | All Rights Reserved
Cricket News, Latest Cricket Updates, Cricket Schedules and Results