EMR League
EMR League | Crictrophy.com
EMR League-EMR League 2017( 28/Aug/2017 - 01/Sep/2017 ) All Seasons

News :

Champions of EMR Lea ...

Champions of EMR Lea ...


Ace of Devils won the Finals of EMR League 2017

Inuaguration by Ajay

Inuaguration by Ajay


The tournament was kicked off by an inauguration with Ajay f ...




Captains are required to register there Team members with th ...

Gallery :

Top players:

Best batsmen:

Player(Team) Matches Runs Balls 4s 6s Avg Rank
Sai (Cerner Blasters)Sai (Cerner Blasters)583640020.81
Mihir (Ace of Devils)Mihir (Ace of Devils)347350023.52
Purna (Cerner Blasters)Purna (Cerner Blasters)54328008.63
Sujay (Ace of Devils)Sujay (Ace of Devils)43519008.84
Balaji (Hokage)Balaji (Hokage)43426008.55

Most 6s:

Player(Team) Matches 6s Runs Balls 4s Avg Rank

Most 4s:

Player(Team) Matches 4s Runs Balls 6s Avg Rank
Nithin (Hokage)Nithin (Hokage)41272106.81

Best bowlers:

Player(Team) Matches Overs Wickets Maidens Runs Avg Rank
Manju (Ace of Devils)Manju (Ace of Devils)56.390343.81
Balaji (Hokage)Balaji (Hokage)44.050387.62
Ritu (Cerner Blasters)Ritu (Cerner Blasters)57.050397.83
Ananda (BI Bulldozers)Ananda (BI Bulldozers)33.040164.04
Basheer (Cerner Blasters)Basheer (Cerner Blasters)55.0404210.55

Most catches:

Player(Team) Matches Catches Rank
Naveen Kumar (Integration Jaguars)Naveen Kumar (Integration Jaguars)11.01
  Last updated: 01-Sep-2017
comments powered by Disqus

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype

  • UppadaSarees.in


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 CricTrophy.com | All Rights Reserved