Zest Cricket Championship
 From 20th January 2015
Zest Cricket Championship Rules| Crictrophy.com

1-14over knock out tournament
2-open tourney
3-4overs powerplay
4-2players can ball 4overs at the max
5-4players in the inner circle are compulsory throughout the 14overs

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype

  • UppadaSarees.in


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 CricTrophy.com | All Rights Reserved