Valarpirai Cricket League
Valarpirai Cricket League Rules|

3rd Year Cricket League (Stumper Ball)

6 Overs Match

Date : 30 Dec 2014 to 04 Jan 2015

Entry Fee - 350/-

1st Prize - Rs.7001/- + Winner Trophy
2nd Prize - Rs.5001/- + Runner Trophy
3rd Prize - Rs.3001/-
4th Prize - Rs.1501/-

Venue : Government Higher Secondary School,
Sithayankottai, Dindigul(DT)

Registration open's now

Contact us : 8148789070, 8144457876, 9597691254

Terms and Condition

1. The Tournament is open to all.
2. All the League matches will be played on 6 overs.
3. All matches will be played in League and knock out basis.
4. Umpires, Scorer, balls and water will be provided by the organizing committee.
5. Only one bowler will be bowl two overs.
6. Before the toss both the captains has to produce the player?s name.
7. No players will be allowed to play more than one team.
8. Umpires decision is final.
9. Teams have to report 30 minutes before the start of the match.
10. In the event of tie, super over will decide the winner of the match.
11. There shall be not more than five fields men on the onside at the instant of delivery (throughout the match).
12. In the event one bouncer will be allowed one over & signal one warning to the bowler.

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved