National cricket premier league
National cricket premier league AboutUs|

National Cricket Premier League 2015, an official league of Youth Cricket Association (U.P Govt.Regd.) Starts 12th January 2015, held at Tanus Cricket Academy Dehradun (Uttrakhand).per player entry fees 4,000rs, and team entry fees 30,000rs.
contact more details-08881776094
Young Cricketers Bamom Kampu is organizing 6th Open State Level Cricket Tournament.
The tournament will be start from 4th January, 2015 at Iribung High School Grounds, Imphal East, India.
Last date for your team participation is: 30th December, 2014,
BK Trophy 2015 is presented by NONGIN
Contact More Info: 8794514318

Contact :
Contact person : Nitin Baliyan
Email :
Phone : 08881776094
Address : Hakikat Nagar Saharanpur(U.P)
Website :
Facebook : yca nitin

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved