Cricket Teams| Cricket History | Cricket Terminology
Cricket Teams & Logos:

Here are list of the countries as Cricket teams at International level as of 2011 world cup.

WorldCup Winners List
Year Winner Runner Up Host Nation Final Venue
1975 West Indies Australia England Lord's, London
1979 West Indies England England Lord's, London
1983 India West Indies England Lord's, London
1987 Australia England India, Pakistan Eden Gardens, Kolkata, India
1992 Pakistan England Australia, New Zealand MCG, Melbourne, Australia
1996 Sri Lanka Australia India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan
1999 Australia Pakistan England Lord's, London
2003 Australia India Kenya, South Africa, Zimbabwe Wanderers, Johannesburg, South Africa
2007 Australia Sri Lanka West Indies Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
2011 India Sri Lanka Bangladesh, India, Sri Lanka Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, India

  CricTrophy Mobile App:


 Crictrophy in Facebook Crictrophy in Twitter Crictrophy in Google Plus Crictrophy in Linkedin Crictrophy in Skype


    Latest saree collections Uppada, Ikkat, Lenin, Venkatagiri, Kanchi, Kuppdam, Gadwal, Mahapar, Mangalagiri, Chanderi

  • Advertise with us

    Advertise with us

    Advertise with us for free for 1 month.

  • © 2013 | All Rights Reserved